Goals

My goal is: to get a job, any job.

My target date is: April 15th

To reach my goal I will do these three things:

1. Update my profile at temp agencies.
2. Attend any job fairs in the area.
3. Put in 25 applications a week.

I will know I reached my goal because: I will be offered a job.

Two things that will help me reach my goal are:

1. I will post my goal around the house, where I can see it every day.

2. I will have an alert on my phone that reminds me every morning and every evening what my goal is.
______________________________________________________
My goal is: to get a job using my degree

My target date is: July 1st 

To reach my goal I will do these three things: 

1. Update my resume.
2. Put in 25 applications a week.
3. Find new websites to apply on.

I will know I reached my goal because: I will have a job in the helping field

Two things that will help me reach my goal are: 

1. Confidence
2. I will remind myself what I need to do to get to my goal.
________________________________________________________
My goal is: To improve my credit rating by 100 Points

My target date is: December 31st, 2014. 

To reach my goal I will do these three things: 
1. Pay off all my “bad accounts”
2. Continue making payments on time.
3. Pay down my debt from school.

I will know I reached my goal because: I will have a job in the helping field

Two things that will help me reach my goal are: 
1. A Job.
3. Checking and rechecking my credit score.

Leave a Reply

